Dual lights

Decade

Thanks folks.

Which exactly the Kisan Modulator to use? I tried to search their website but couldn't find the application for DN-01.

Sorry I'm new to Honda, and please help me with details?

How difficult to use th modulator? Is that just simply a plug in? Any write up or instruction?

Thanks a lot.

nyparrothead

I don't remember the part number but if you contact Kisan they will tell you...

As for the installation I would call it moderately difficult. You have to strip down the Tupperware from the bike and the enclosures for the bulbs have to be modified as there is not enough room so you have to make two holds of about an inch and a quarter. You have to then seal that area up after the modulator is installed and then put it back together

If you get a service manual and take your time it is not that bad...

Mark

Decade

With the Kisan Modulator, would it make the headlight flash only? Will it able to make both side lights stablely on?

On Kisan's website, it has "pathBlazer", which has featured to flash. Is that the one you guys has talked about? Thanks.

Stove Pipe

From my other post----KISAN

Thanks folks.

Which exactly the Kisan Modulator to use? I tried to search their website but couldn't find the application for DN-01.

Sorry I'm new to Honda, and please help me with details?

How difficult to use th modulator? Is that just simply a plug in? Any write up or instruction?

Thanks a lot.