Hi There from a member in Perth

dino one

Hi,
My name is Paul & l own a red DN01.
I live in Perth Australia & l am looking for other owner / riders in my area.
I bought my Dino just before Christmas & its brilliant. I have been riding bikes for about 50 years and dont think l will ever stop. The Dino suits me ideal as l have pain in my left wrist when clutching to change gear & now dont have to. Interested to know if there are any other Dino owners down hear in Perth but be great to talk to proud owners anywhere in the world.

Kind regards to you all
From Paul (Dino One)

xjraus

hi paul i live in Baldivis i just got the dn01 8 weeks love the bike its another red one should try and catch up Jim

Redn01

Hi Paul...that was a good play on the DN-01 in calling yourself dino one :)
Welcome I have a red one too I live in Canberra.
James

dino one

Wow great news!!!!

Hi Jim 1 & Jim 2
nice to hear from you both. Jim 1 from Baldivis. I live in Ellenbrook which is not far from you so yep it would be great to catch up sometime. I think l seen you not so long ago coming off Roe Hwy into Clayton street, l was in my car so l couldn't catch up. My mobile phone number is 0403 124827 so give me a call when you can. Jim 2, thanks for your post & its great to know theres not just me that owns a Dino. It would also be great if you lived a little nearer to Jim 1 and me & not 4.5 thousand Ks away but hey you never know we could arrange something & meet up in the middle sometime.
Anyway just got home from work & about to have my dinner.
Please keep in touch

Paul ( Dino One )

SARider

Hi Paul just joined the DN-01 club! Picked up my red one yesterday first ride was from Burnie in Tas to (via ferry to Melb) Adelaide 770 kms. Got to know the bike pretty well and I think we'll be together for quite few years. That is after I fix the screen which is horrible... rode the first 200kms with a very strong cross wind at 110 on the freeway - needed a lay down after that part :)

dino one