New member welcome thread..

Admin

Founder
Staff member
Alot of new members join and dont introduce themselves so Ive added this thread for all to introduce yourself....

Ill go first...

Hi all I am From Langley BC Canada. I started this site due to a lack of sites dedicated to the DN-01.... It doesnt matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go.... The world disappears... I am an Engineer and currently work rebuilding crash damaged helicopters and general Helicopter maintenance..... Okay nuff about me... Who is next....

Dennis

Admin

Founder
Staff member
Welcome to the Site!!

Welcome to the Honda DN-01 International Online Community.

The site went Live 04-March 2008. We are still adding things and content to the site but everything is working so welcome. We are glad you found us..

Dennis:)

Beast

Hello Dennis.
I have just recently read a report about this "new concept" in biking, and I find the bike to be of some interest to me.
In fact if it delivers (time will tell) I should imagine that it will appeal to a good many bikers who are after an easier life on the ever congested roads.

I am a Long time member of the hondavfrclub.org (bikersoracle.com as we are now called)

We now live in Valencia - Spain & I believe this bike will be ideally suited to our roads.

Brian

billclemen

RedFlash here in SoCal

Just took delivery of my 2009 DN-01 yesterday (11/20/10) barely in time for the SoCal monsoon season. Can't wait for some blue sky and my first trip. Been riding motorcycles since 1969.

billy papa

[langtitle=el]will buy it...maybe tomorrrrow...[/langtitle]

[lang=el]maybe I will have a dn-01, mod.2009 by next day.
first step, medical exams,on bike, to see if all ok:p
then, money, insurance, and ride.....
I will let you know.
billy , athens, greece.....[/lang]

ok, hello everybody.....I got the bike, after 2-3 hours will get it from full service, hope to have many many klm of good riding.